From: David Ross (ross_at_math.hawaii.edu)
Date: Sun Feb 04 2001 - 23:30:24 EST
Seems hugely unlikely - OTOH, the seller, Bason Computers, is reasonably
legitimate.
BTW, on a marginally related note, buy.com has 20gig Travelstars for around
$170.
- David R.
----- Original Message -----
From: "Tom A. Trottier" <TomATrottier_at_home.com>
To: "Thinkpad" <thinkpad_at_cs.utk.edu>
Sent: Sunday, February 04, 2001 2:55 PM
Subject: 18 GB HD on ebay for 701
> Would this work in a 701? Anyone try it?
> http://cgi.ebay.com/aw-cgi/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=1211550185
>
>
> Tom
> -----------------------------------(no spam please)
> Tom Trottier <TomATrottier@ home.com> ICQ: 57647974
> Abacurial Information Technology Consulting
> 400 Slater St. Suite 415, Ottawa ON Canada K1R 7S7
> __o +1 613 291-1168 fax:594-5412 (877)247-8796
> _ \ < Vote for your favourite Olympus camera at
> (+)/'(+) http://www.freevote.com/booth/fav_camera
> Mensa http://groups.yahoo.com/group/MensaOttawa
>
This archive was generated by hypermail 2.1.3 : Thu Jan 23 2003 - 09:56:49 EST