optonline.net or "optionline.net" I think is one of them !!!
there was another called something something @ imperial
something.net or com ~ this is what I was talking about guys !!!
Jonathan Graham wrote:
>
> It means that someone's mail in the thread is comming through a server
> listed in the RBL ( Realtime Blackhole List ). Which is a list not
> neccesarily of spammers but servers spammers use.
>
> Both addresses the message is concerned about: 204.127.131.117 and
> 24.46.73.166 are given confirmed "red" listings in at least two RBL lists.
> One of which is part of worldnet.att.net and the other by optonline.net. It
> might be worth talking to your ISP's/employers about trying to get the
> servers delisted.
>
> J.
>
> ----- Original Message ----- Q=
> > Well I'm not sure exactly what all that means, but I certainly do not send
> > out any spam.
> > I am a spammee, NOT a spammer
>
> _______________________________________________
> Thinkpad mailing list
> Thinkpad@stderr.org
> http://stderr.org/cgi-bin/mailman/listinfo/thinkpad
_______________________________________________
Thinkpad mailing list
Thinkpad@stderr.org
http://stderr.org/cgi-bin/mailman/listinfo/thinkpad
Received on Wed Sep 3 13:58:09 2003
This archive was generated by hypermail 2.1.8 : Fri May 26 2006 - 16:01:15 EDT