Re: *****SPAM***** Re: [Thinkpad] List issues RBL?

From: Bruce Markowitz <scosgt_at_worldnet.att.net>
Date: Wed Sep 03 2003 - 17:41:53 EDT

Could you repeat that in English - I don't understand what you just said!
----- Original Message -----
From: "David Goldman" <David@dgoldman.com>
To: "Thinkpad mailing list" <thinkpad@stderr.org>
Sent: Wednesday, September 03, 2003 5:14 PM
Subject: Re: *****SPAM***** Re: [Thinkpad] List issues RBL?

> Osirusoft has been taken down by spammers and a DoS attack. In an effort
> to get people to stop using them, Osirusoft has apparently listed the
> entire Internet domain range and all Fully Qualified Domain Names as OPEN
> RELAYS. Check the archives for the SpamAssassin forum on SourceForge.net
> for additional information.
>
> --
> David Goldman
>
>
> _______________________________________________
> Thinkpad mailing list
> Thinkpad@stderr.org
> http://stderr.org/cgi-bin/mailman/listinfo/thinkpad
_______________________________________________
Thinkpad mailing list
Thinkpad@stderr.org
http://stderr.org/cgi-bin/mailman/listinfo/thinkpad
Received on Wed Sep 3 17:40:34 2003

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.1.8 : Fri May 26 2006 - 16:01:15 EDT