Re: [Thinkpad] Your email looks like spam....

From: Bruce Markowitz <scosgt_at_worldnet.att.net>
Date: Fri Jul 06 2007 - 22:42:58 EDT

Although it looks like the problem may be in your header, since you show the
list as ThinkPadders (as an alias).
His filter may be seeing that as spam, because everything that bounces seems
to say ThinkPadders.
----- Original Message -----
From: "Bruce Markowitz" <scosgt@worldnet.att.net>
To: "Andrew Webber" <awebber@wwwebbers.com>; "ThinkPadders"
<thinkpad@stderr.org>
Sent: Friday, July 06, 2007 10:39 PM
Subject: Re: [Thinkpad] Your email looks like spam....

> Nope, I think Bill Morrows spam filter has a mind of it's own.
>
> BTW, are you sure you downloaded the proper BIOS file? It won't update if
it
> is not the right file.
> ----- Original Message -----
> From: "Andrew Webber" <awebber@wwwebbers.com>
> To: "ThinkPadders" <thinkpad@stderr.org>
> Sent: Friday, July 06, 2007 10:28 PM
> Subject: Re: [Thinkpad] Your email looks like spam....
>
>
> > I got it both times I posted about my BIOS. Assumed it was just for
> > me.
> >
> > --
> > Andrew mailto:awebber@wwwebbers.com
> >
> > Friday, July 6, 2007, 9:45:44 PM, you wrote:
> >
> > > Is anyone else getting this message from bill at thinkpads dot com?
> > > _______________________________________________
> > > Thinkpad mailing list
> > > Thinkpad@stderr.org
> > > http://stderr.org/cgi-bin/mailman/listinfo/thinkpad
> >
> > _______________________________________________
> > Thinkpad mailing list
> > Thinkpad@stderr.org
> > http://stderr.org/cgi-bin/mailman/listinfo/thinkpad
>
> _______________________________________________
> Thinkpad mailing list
> Thinkpad@stderr.org
> http://stderr.org/cgi-bin/mailman/listinfo/thinkpad

_______________________________________________
Thinkpad mailing list
Thinkpad@stderr.org
http://stderr.org/cgi-bin/mailman/listinfo/thinkpad
Received on Fri Jul 6 22:43:16 2007

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.1.8 : Thu Aug 02 2007 - 00:00:06 EDT